Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Phillips

Jacob Phillips

July 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jacob Phillips
"Dropped the ball on billing."
Profile photo of Amy Mijares

Amy Mijares

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mijares
"Christian stays on a mission! I love that guy!!"
Profile photo of foxykeisha2004

foxykeisha2004

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by foxykeisha2004
"Office team is amazing, Ryan especially! Not pushy at all, I appreciate that as I am super busy and HATE to be pestered."
Profile photo of Joseph Polfliet

Joseph Polfliet

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Polfliet
"Pleasant experience. Great communication the whole time. 10/10!"
Profile photo of jacob criss

jacob criss

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob criss
"Ryan in the office helped me and my wife with our insurance with exceptional customer service and saved me money. I look forward to going to pay my insurance each month because of the coffee I get when I arrive and the care he shows towards my family and I."
Profile photo of ThEL liFeEe

ThEL liFeEe

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThEL liFeEe
"I went in and had an appointment with Ryan he was the absolute best! Right when I got there I was greeted with a warm welcoming and he seemed eager to help. He patiently sat with me and made sure I understood everything and I was going to get the best rate. If you're looking for someone who is incredibly professional and knows what they are doing I recommend going to Ryan"
Profile photo of Anita Williams

Anita Williams

June 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Anita Williams
"I had to file a claim on homeowners policy. Had a claim number within 10 minutes. And took care of some other details quickly. Just started with the process, and can update later on."
Profile photo of cat people

cat people

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cat people
"It was great!"
Profile photo of Leisa Jobe

Leisa Jobe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Jobe
"Very professional and great customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Young

Brandon Young

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Young
"Very professional office, very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike.N

Mike.N

November 26, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Mike.N
"Was my agent and offered investment advice, but never followed through 😃"
Profile photo of Etienn Bouchard

Etienn Bouchard

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Etienn Bouchard
"Taylor is very professional and truly cares about the customer’s needs. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brett McLain

Brett McLain

July 20, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Brett McLain
"Never was turned down before but when I tried to buy home insurance with State Farm I was told I was to risky due to the history of one hail storm and one broken pipe."
Profile photo of Zachary Martinez

Zachary Martinez

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Martinez
"I received a call from this agency by someone named Christian for a quote.I wanted to say he Was very professional and very polite."
Profile photo of Christine Gay

Christine Gay

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Gay
"I received a quote call from Christian over at State farm he was very polite and professional and made the process easy and enjoyabls"
Profile photo of C DeCoske

C DeCoske

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C DeCoske
"They reached out to me and offered to take a look at our auto insurance. I was unsure at first as I felt I had a great rate already on my auto insurance.Within 5 minutes Christian took all of our information to run the Quote and insured us that we would reach back out to us in under 10minutes . Sure enough 10 minutes pass by and I’m getting a call back from the agencies . They took my premium down 10 dollars from my currency insurance agency. Needles to say I ended up a new Costumer that day, it was a easy decision with the professionalism and great attitudes of the employs."
Profile photo of Peyton Messerli

Peyton Messerli

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Messerli
"Great place to go, I worked with Tami and she was very friendly and I was able to get exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of ashley moffitt

ashley moffitt

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ashley moffitt
"Scott Richardson State Farm is great to work with. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Crystal always answers my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Akayla Trumper

Akayla Trumper

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Akayla Trumper
"Very friendly staff and easy to work with. Everyone is always willing to go above and beyond for my needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Jones

Ruth Jones

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Jones
"Everyone was so nice"
Profile photo of James Jacobson

James Jacobson

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Jacobson
"Very well kept and clean offices with a fantastic positive vibe! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jaden Dougan

Jaden Dougan

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Dougan
"Scott Richardson State Farm is a great place to give your business, Taylor May handled my policies and made the process very easy and was super professional, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tanner Koder

Tanner Koder

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Koder
"Scott is very selfless and puts others first, especially as a business man! Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Scott!"
Profile photo of Alexis Chubb

Alexis Chubb

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Chubb
"I enjoy calling this office. They have positive attitudes and are always willing to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Barry Green

Barry Green

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Green
"Super awesome and friendly staff! A place where the customer is still the number one priority and it shows in everyday service."