Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Richardson

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Williams

Anita Williams

June 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had to file a claim on homeowners policy. Had a claim number within 10 minutes. And took care of some other details quickly. Just started with the process, and can update later on."
Profile photo of cat people

cat people

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great!"
Profile photo of Leisa Jobe

Leisa Jobe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Young

Brandon Young

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional office, very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike N

Mike N

November 26, 2021

3  out of  5
"Was my agent and offered investment advice, but never followed through 😃"
Profile photo of Etienn Bouchard

Etienn Bouchard

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is very professional and truly cares about the customer’s needs. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brett McLain

Brett McLain

July 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"Never was turned down before but when I tried to buy home insurance with State Farm I was told I was to risky due to the history of one hail storm and one broken pipe."
Profile photo of Zachary Martinez

Zachary Martinez

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received a call from this agency by someone named Christian for a quote.I wanted to say he Was very professional and very polite."
Profile photo of Christine Gay

Christine Gay

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received a quote call from Christian over at State farm he was very polite and professional and made the process easy and enjoyabls"
Profile photo of C DeCoske

C DeCoske

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They reached out to me and offered to take a look at our auto insurance. I was unsure at first as I felt I had a great rate already on my auto insurance.Within 5 minutes Christian took all of our information to run the Quote and insured us that we would reach back out to us in under 10minutes . Sure enough 10 minutes pass by and I’m getting a call back from the agencies . They took my premium down 10 dollars from my currency insurance agency. Needles to say I ended up a new Costumer that day, it was a easy decision with the professionalism and great attitudes of the employs."
Profile photo of Peyton Messerli

Peyton Messerli

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go, I worked with Tami and she was very friendly and I was able to get exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of ashley moffitt

ashley moffitt

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Richardson State Farm is great to work with. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Crystal always answers my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Akayla Trumper

Akayla Trumper

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and easy to work with. Everyone is always willing to go above and beyond for my needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Jones

Ruth Jones

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so nice"
Profile photo of James Jacobson

James Jacobson

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very well kept and clean offices with a fantastic positive vibe! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jaden Dougan

Jaden Dougan

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott Richardson State Farm is a great place to give your business, Taylor May handled my policies and made the process very easy and was super professional, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dotts

Jennifer Dotts

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are great to work with! They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Always going the extra mile to make sure my family and I are taken care of."
Profile photo of Tanner Koder

Tanner Koder

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is very selfless and puts others first, especially as a business man! Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Scott!"
Profile photo of Alexis Chubb

Alexis Chubb

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I enjoy calling this office. They have positive attitudes and are always willing to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Barry Green

Barry Green

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super awesome and friendly staff! A place where the customer is still the number one priority and it shows in everyday service."
Profile photo of Akayla Trumper

Akayla Trumper

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of K Her

K Her

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was worried my experience would be different on the phone compared to being in the office, but I was pleasantly surprised that the friendliness transfers through the phone. I worked with Jackson, and he was both knowledgeable and attentive to all my questions. It didn't feel like he was trying to sell me anything; instead he provided me options and let me decide what was best for me. Great experience."
Profile photo of Toshio Holmes

Toshio Holmes

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jackson and Crystal are extremely friendly individuals. Jackson is very personable and helpful, making the entire process of buying insurance much less stressful!"
Profile photo of Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. My last visit I had the pleasure of meeting Jackson Trumper in the Nevada office to review our home owners policy. Jackson was very knowledgeable about our account and explained new options very clearly and accurately. All State farm employees have been very helpful in the last 40 years and I would recommend them to everyone. Scott Richardson should be proud to have Jackson on his team."
Profile photo of Kelli Falck

Kelli Falck

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"highly recommended. Awesome friendly staff!!"